Welcome

I always like to start a new blog with a welcome post. Many times I am considering how to spent my time online to promote my photographic work and not just waste my time. I start using blogspot as a personal blog but I understood that it is not so powerful. I was aware about wordpress but I found it too complicated to use it. Later, I had to start a blog for my photography course in wordpress and I understood that it is not just a blog but a tool. Also, I understand that for many reasons it is important to have my work mainly in blog and then share it in the social networks. Also it is important to have a main place to share photos. I used to have facebook for that but I am disappointed with the way it save the photos and reduce the quality of the photos. Then my choice is flickr which presents the quality of the images. Also it was the main place I started to put my photos online few years ago and hence if feels more comfortable being there. Furthermore, although I have a blog for the course, I understood that it is important to have a separate one for my photography in general.In any case, hope that this trial for the blog will be a creative one 🙂

Leave a Reply

